6/29/2024 Back
My Jasper collection grows

Went to the second Chuck E. Cheese closest to me today and got the mini Jasper and the Gumball Jasper :D I picked up the big one at the first CEC closer to me on previous visits! Haven't been to this one in a long long time and it changed quite a lot. They brought in more new games than they had last time. They still had some of my favorites though like "Whack'em Funky Gators" and "Big Bass Wheel Pro". They also had a trampoline zone, which I know certain 2.0 remodels are getting. They did however remove the dancefloor, it was one of the ones that was interactable whenever you stepped on it. This location actually still has quite a few machines with Avenger Chuck graphics on them, which is really cool :D speaking of, they actually kept their old sign!!

You don't see this one too often, I believe it's a early phase 4 design, since it is Avenger Chuck but he's doing the pose of the old Cool Chuck logo!